Skis Men's ALL MOUNTAIN Skis EXPERIENCE 76 (XPRESS)

Men's ALL MOUNTAIN Skis EXPERIENCE 76 (XPRESS) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAKFT04_bv32__bv32_000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rossignol
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Fixations available
Please select an option
XPRESS 10 GW B83 RTL BLACK
Price of the pack
RON1,968.00


  

ALPIN SKI


  

CHOOSING THE RIGHT FIT


  

Your choice of ski, boot design and size will always be a very personal and subjective decision. Here we have compiled some factors that should be taken into account when deciding on which ski size to choose.

Optimal ski length is determined according to (in order): weight, physical ability, skier height and type of skier (aggressive/non-aggressive). Less aggressive skiers should choose a smaller size, while more aggressive and experienced skiers may want to choose a size up.



How does it work?


- Measure your height: 175 cm
- Define your skiing level: experienced
- Choose your ski type: piste
- Calculate your required ski length: 175 + Experienced (piste) = 175 + [-5.0] = [170, 175] cm


  


  
 PISTE
(React/Nova)
ALL MOUNTAIN
(Experience)
FREERIDE
(7 Series)
Beginner Your height - 10 cm Your height - 10 cm Your height - 5 cm
Intermediate Your height - 7 cm Your height - 5 cm Your height
Experienced Your height - 5 cm Your height Your height
Expert Your height Your height + 5 cm Your height + 5 cm
Discover the entire resort with confidence. The Experience 76 ski blends on-trail carving with a playful feel for all-resort skiing. The confidence-boosting control of our Drive Tip design works with the sidecut for smooth turn initiation and a...
Read more
sg_skierlevel - Level
Beginner
Expert
all_available_sizes - Sizes 136 144 152 160 168 176
skisidecuttip - Tip dimensions (mm) 123 123 123 123 123 123
skisidecutwaist - Waist dimensions (mm) 76 76 76 76 76 76
skisidecuttail - Tail dimensions (mm) 109 109 109 109 109 109
skiradius - Radius (m) 9 10 12 13 15 16
skiweight - Ski weight (kg/pair) 2.8 2.9 3 3.1 3.2 3.3

In order to prepare your equipment the best we can, please fill the following form.
IMPORTANT : Bindings are one of the key of your safety, it's important to check the information filled below.

Details of Men's ALL MOUNTAIN Skis EXPERIENCE 76 (XPRESS)

Product

More Information
sku - SKU RAKFT04 000
descr_weight - Weight 3,1 kg/pair (168 cm)
skisidecut - Sidecuts dimensions (mm) 123-76-109

Profile

More Information
skiprofilesidecuts - Sidecuts profile All trail
skiprofilerockerheight - Rocker All trail
skiconstructionstructure - Construction Cap

Materials

More Information
skiconstructioncore - Core PEFC Poplar Woodcore
skiconstructionreinforcements - Reinforcements Fiberglass
skiconstructionother - Other Hardtop

System

More Information
skisystem - Bindings system Xpress
Discover the entire resort with confidence. The Experience 76 ski blends on-trail carving with a playful feel for all-resort skiing. The confidence-boosting control of our Drive Tip design works with the sidecut for smooth turn initiation and a controlled finish to each turn. A sustainable wood core adds stability through a wide range of conditions.

Fast Engagement, Fluid Carving
All Trail Sidecut delivers a responsive feel with quick edge engagement and powerful, consistent carving

Confident, Vibration-Free Control
Drive Tip Solution blends directional fibers in the tip with soft dampening material through the forebody to absorb vibration for confidence-boosting control

Balanced Weight and Flex, Sustainably Minded
PEFC™-certified poplar wood core balances weight, flex and stability for a versatile blend of power and playfulness using materials that help reduce the environmental impact of the product life cycle

Instant Comfort, Ease of Use
Cap construction reduces weight and offers more comfortable ski-ability
Kit items available with this product
XPRESS 10 GW B83 RTL BLACK
XPRESS 10 GW B83 RTL BLACK
Price of the pack
RON1,968.00
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Using the ski’s me and my son were very good to ski
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ski on the market!! Best ski I have ever been on, I have ridden on vishnu‘s, atomics, and lines and these rossi exp 76’s are by far the best experience I have had on skis!! Great work!!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skis So far so good. Steady pair of skis and not too heavy to carry. Would recommend to friends
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rossignol experience I’m new to skiing and the the skis performed very well. I will be a rossignol fan for life!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING ON THE SLOPES Absolutely in love with the silky ride these skis take me on
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Absolutely love these skis! They have made all the difference in my confidence and skills!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incroyable Wow, it’s amazing!! I love it. I like everything on this ski. The color is really beautiful and sharp.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beginner Ski I've rented skis a few times as a beginner and decided it was time to buy my own. These Experience 76 skis are great for my level of skiing and possibly later on as I advance more. Turn initiation is easy and feels stable at speed. Great buy!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but I suck I looked so fly wearing them while I was Trembling down the bugs bunny hill, for sure would rent again
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rossi Skies Love my set of new skies, can't wait to be on the slopes.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skies for a first time skiën Great skies for a first time skiën, after 22 years boarding I have started skiën, love the Color and the size of the skies. Thx Rossignol!!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid skis Had fun skiing, wish they're lighter and narrower.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!! These skis were great!! Would love to purchase them at end of season!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great package Bought the skis as part of Learn to Turn at Mt Washington. Great deal!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Skis These skis were very nice and great quality! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skis ever My third pair of skis so far and by far my favourite
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First purchase Thanks to my amazing dealer for recommending a great product!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first pair! This is my first pair of skis and hopefully my last! They are so nice and work so well.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience After trying these skies I was hooked on this sport and will be skiing as much as possible from now on. These skies were so easy to learn on and will definitely need to get my self a pair.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New skis These are my first set of skis. The design is great and I am impressed by the performance.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skis ever! Just bought these, have been out twice with them, love them!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these skis These skis slid through snow like melted butter! I felt stable, in control and at ease. I love these skis! Good job Rossignol team! Sommer Verley
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall skis great for groomed runs which is basically all resorts and anything you'd ever do
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Sleek best purchase for a beginner/intermediate rider trying to advance. Turning is fun on these.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A excellent product It's very comfortable to use, I have a wonderful experiment.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride Have only used the skis once since purchased but I loved them!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Everything about this product is just perfect. Very durable and very strong. One of the best purchases I've ever made.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait Looking forward to using my new purchase this season!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a mediocre guy Been snowboarding all my life and recently switched to skiis. Tried these at a rental shop and fell in love with the flex and maneuvering similar to a snowboard. Gives enough flex to carve like butter
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good skis Very satisfied , great performance and good quality/price ratio .
Date published: 2022-02-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAKFT04_bv32__bv32_000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rossignol
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why choose the Men's ALL MOUNTAIN Skis EXPERIENCE 76 (XPRESS)

DRIVE TIP SOLUTION

Blending directional fibers in the tip of the ski with soft visco material through the forebody, our new Drive Tip Solution harnesses and eliminates vibrations moving through undulating terrain and harsh snow conditions for confidence boosting touch and control.

SIDEWALL

SIDEWALL constructions feature a layering of core materials (wood, fiberglass, metal, etc.) and full-length vertical sidewalls to deliver optimized edge grip, precision, balance, and power.

100 PERCENT FIBER

FIBERGLASS offers more elasticity than carbon and comes in multiple weights and weavings, making it the best choice for customized flex and torsional resistance.

PEFC POPLAR WOODCORE

The PEFC Poplar wood core ensures a good balance dampness, elasticity and weight savings.

ALL TRAIL PROFIL

Adapted for every terrain and snow condition, our new ALLTRAIL PROFILE delivers a balanced blend of hard snow precision and soft snow playfulness.

PREMIUM HARDTOP

Our new Premium HARDTOP offers uncompromising topsheet durability and graphic richness to protect and prolong the life of your skis.

ALL TRAIL SIDECUT

All Trail Sidecuts delivers instant engagement and a powerful turn for fluid, dynamic and comfortable carving performance.

Men's ALL MOUNTAIN Skis EXPERIENCE 76 (XPRESS)
Color:000