Skis SUPER 7 HD

SUPER 7 HD is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAGQM01_bv32__bv32_000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rossignol
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Fixations available
Please select an option
Prezzo
817,00 €
29,41 € saldo punti guadagnati
Please select an option
SPX 12 DUAL B120 Concrete Yellow
Price of the pack
1.072,00 €
38,59 € saldo punti guadagnati

alpine skis

Ski selection, both model and length, always will be a very personal and subjective decision.  When making your length decision, we have found the following factors should be taken into consideration.

Optimal ski length is typically determined by the following order: weight, ability, height, and aggressiveness.  Less aggressive advancing skiers should error on the shorter size, while more aggressive and accomplished skiers may choose to move up a size.

 

 

 

Debutant/Beginner

Intermediaire/Intermediate

Confirme/Confirmed

Expert

PISTE

(Pursuit / Famous)

Your height - 10 cm

Your height - 7 cm

Your height - 5 cm

Your height

ALL MOUNTAIN

(Experience / Temptation)

Your height - 10 cm

Your height - 5 cm

Your height

Your height + 5 cm

FREERIDE

(7 Series)

Your height - 5 cm

Your height

Your height

Your height + 5 cm

FREESTYLE

(S Series)

Your height - 10 cm

Your height - 7 cm

Your height - 7 cm

Your height - 5 cm

Lo sci più celebre del pianeta freeride, continua a rendere il freeride più accessibile, naturale e divertente con il suo design rivoluzionario. Dotato di spatola AirTip 2.0, tecnologia Carbon Alloy Matrix e forte dei suoi 116 mm di larghezza...
Read more
Dimensioni Sidecuts
140 - 116 - 130mm
Raggio
20mm
Level
Beginner
Expert
Usage
On trail
Off trail

In order to prepare your equipement the best we can, please fill the following form.
IMPORTANT : Fixations are one of the key of your safety, it's important to check the informations filled below.

Dettagli di SUPER 7 HD

characteristics

Maggiori Informazioni
Peso 4.0 KG/PAIR (188cm)
SKU RAGQM01 000
Taglia pricipale 188 cm
Taglie 172, 180, 188

Bindings

Maggiori Informazioni
Sistema di attacco OPEN

Materials

Maggiori Informazioni
Nucleo NUCLEO DI LEGNO - PAULOWNIA
Rinforzi MATRICE ALLIAGE CARBONE

Profile

Maggiori Informazioni
Costruzione CHANT DROIT
Dimensioni Sidecuts 140 - 116 - 130
Larghezza centro sci 116.0000
Larghezza spatola 140
Larghezza tallone 130
Raggio 20m
Rocker POWDER ROCKER
Sidecuts CENTERED SIDECUT
SUPER 7 HD

description & fixations

Lo sci più celebre del pianeta freeride, continua a rendere il freeride più accessibile, naturale e divertente con il suo design rivoluzionario. Dotato di spatola AirTip 2.0, tecnologia Carbon Alloy Matrix e forte dei suoi 116 mm di larghezza centrale, il SUPER 7 HD offre una portanza naturale, una condotta intuitiva e un controllo della velocità agevolato.
SUPER 7 HD
Kit items available with this product
SPX 12 DUAL B120 Concrete Yellow
Price of the pack
1.072,00 €

Recensioni

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the pow Excellent ski, transformed my day with 3 feet of fresh powder. I took the Soul 7s out for a spin this past weekend in whistler. I love the skis and am very keen in purchasing. please keep me informed of any special sales and offers for end of season stock, im very keen. many thanks
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clouds I demoed these at deer valley and let me tell you, the powder didn't stand a chance. These are basically magic carpets for your feet.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ski A great X-mas gift for my 13 year old son. he loves the cliffs.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super 7 Amazing Ski both on and off piste I bought these ski's and currently going into my third season with them. I ski on a 164cm Super 7 140/110/130 with 17 m radius i have used them for all conditions. Powder(outstanding), Steeps(outstanding),Moguls(great),Cruising(nice Control) and no vibration @ high speed. Trees(amazing Control) Post Hip Replacement this ski has improved my skiing and made skiing fun again.Absolutely love them
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the deep stuff, and good for the rest! Just had my new Super 7 HD's out this past weekend at Lake Louise and Sunshine. Skied ice, marginal, and soft fluffy conditions. Was able to ski all with confidence. Had them up to 95 km, and felt very stable. The highlight definitely was getting them into thigh deep untouched pow. Had the 2011 S 7's, and I took the Blister reviews recommendation and upgraded. They were bang on. If you liked your S7's you will love the Super 7 HD's.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What are you waiting for? Second season on the ski. S7 is the perfect ski if you like powder skiing and also make long fast carving turns on the slopes. Also very playful and lightweight. And the design is flawless, clean. 174 cm tall, around 62 kg, and using 180 cm ski.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all round Fun on soft packed groomers but pretty much perfect in powder. I am impressed at how good they feel when the snow gets firm, like at the end of the day on the lower mountain. Super easy in deep snow. Love them.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ski I've ever owned I love these skis. As for the "10% all mountain" - I have to say, these skis are awesome in powder but are certainly not at all a bad option to point them straight and make a run down the hill once you clear the powder field and need to get back in bounds or to the lift.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soft Snow and Tree Ski! I am 205 lbs. and 5' 11" and ski the older Super 7 in 195 cm. It both carves and pivots which makes it great for open powder runs where you can lean forward as far as you want and charge carving downhill without any fear of augering the tips into the soft snow, but also pivots easily in tight ungladed tight BC trees. I prefer a narrower, true carving ski for on piste. However, my wife who is also a tree skier and who was skeptical at first of wide skis, loves her women's version of this ski, the W-7. She uses it as her go to all mountain on and off piste ski. This will be my 18th year as a PSIA-cert. II, weekend alpine ski instructor at a California resort. I have demoed a lot of skis. I like these best for soft snow and trees!
Date published: 2015-09-21
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAGQM01_bv32__bv32_000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rossignol
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Domande

I am expert skier and like playing in the deep and hard pack when required. I am considering the Super 7. My height is 178 cm and weight 60 kg. Aggressive skier and take on any type of terrain. Can you guide me to the right length.

Asked by: Moelt
Hello, Depending on where you're doing most of your skiing and what percentage you will be skiing in deep/soft snow you could consider going with a bit longer length for float but according to our Super 7 HD fit chart, you would be best suited on a 172 cm length ski. To see the skis in person and compare lengths stop in to your local retailer. Below is an online link to our dealer locator: http://storefinder.rossignol.com/l/list?cc=en_ Thank You! The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-12-01

Any change other than graphics for the 2016 versus the 2017 Super 7 HD?

Asked by: BendSkier
Hello, The new Super 7 HD features our Carbon Alloy Matrix. Carbon Alloy Matrix was designed to amplify all sensations on snow buy utilizing a unique mix of Carbon and Basalt, woven in a way that we have never done before. You will notice a quickness that we did not have in the past. Thank you, The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-01-05

What is the recommended binding for Super7 HD?

Asked by: Kim M
Hello, The recommended binding for Rossignol Super 7 HD is Look SPX 12 Dual WTR B120. Thank you, The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-09-15

Hello Rossignol Team! I am 189cm tall and about 75kg heavy, I consider myself as an experienced backcountry skier. My last pair of all mountain skis had a length of 184cm (90mm under foot), which length would you recommend? Yours, Sebastian

Asked by: TheAustrianGuy
Hello, We recommend you to ski the SOUL 7 HD on your height. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-01-13

I have just ordered the 188 Super 7 HD. My question is whether I should go for the recommended 0 mount? I currently have 2011/12 S7's (188) and have them mounted -2. This worked best for me both off and on piste. How does this translate to the super 7 HD?

Asked by: Cujo
Hello, Find below the binding mountain advice for your SUPER 7 : If you want the more versatility, 0 line is our recommendation. If you always want for speed and have a racing attitude on your skis, go -2. Enjoy Skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-11-03

Hello! I am 180 cm, 61 kg and advanced skier, I have the soul 7s in a 170 length and was hoping to get the super 7s in a 180 for fresh powder days. Would these be too long for my height/weight? Thanks.

Asked by: madd dogg
Hi, Based on the information you provided, the recommended size for you on the Super 7 HD is the 172 cm length. This size is recommended for someone weighing 130-149 lbs. We recommend that you visit one of our authorized dealers in your area to get your hands on the skis and see what feels right for you. You can find our dealers near you by using our store finder below: http://storefinder.rossignol.com/l/list?cc=en_ Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-11-21

Need recommendation on super 7HD.  I am an aggressive skier, 113kg, 177cm.

Asked by: Bsufan73
Hello, We advise to a beginner skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size - 5cm. We advise to an intermediate skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size. We advise to a confirmed skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size. We advise to an expert skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size + 5cm. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team! The choice of your future pair of skis depends on your level of practice.
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-03-08

What size should I buy for super 7 HD. I'm 220 5' 10" and am an advanced skier. Mostly resort, not really jumping just skiing powder and resort trails to get to powder.

Asked by: jjof
Hello, We always recommend going into a Rossignol authorized dealer to get your hands on the skis and see what is right for you. Based on your height and weight, size 188 is the size to consider. Thank you, The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-10-22

WHAT SIZE SHOULD I BUY SUPER 7. I'M 183LBS, 5'11"TALL,65YEARS OLD HEALTH MAN,AND ADVANCED SKIER.MOSTLY RESORT @ NORTH WEST,NOT REALLY JUMPING, JUST SKIING POWER,MOGULS,AND DEEP HILLS.(CURRENT SKIING 182 LONG,108 MIDDLE WAIST WITH)THANK YOU.

Asked by: BEEJAY
Hello, It is always best to go into one of the Rossignol Dealers to get your hands on the skis and see what is right for you. Based on your height ad weight, it looks like the 180 or 188 cm are the sizes to consider. Thank you, The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-10-26

What bindings would be recommended for this ski?

Asked by: Jemmery
Hello, We recommend the Axial3 Dual 120 B120 Black Yellow with the Super 7. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-07-04

DOES THE SUPER 7 COME IN LONGER SIZES THAN 188 CM?

Asked by: NICKO
Hi, The Super 7 HD comes in three sizes including 172,180,188 cm lengths. That being said, the 188 cm length is the longest size that this ski is available in. The 188 cm length is recommended for someone who is around 180+ lbs. We would recommend going into an authorized Rossignol Dealer to get your hands on this ski and see if the size is right for you. You can find a dealer located near you by using our store finder at the link below: http://storefinder.rossignol.com/ Enjoy Skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-11-21

Hi, I´m 178 cm, 75 kg, strong to expert skier, and I can´t decide which size of Super 7s HD to buy 180 or 188cm. I ski from high alpine, trees and pretty much everything in between. I will mount these skis with guidings. What size would you recommend?

Asked by: starchy
Hello, It is always best to go to a Rossignol authorized dealer and get your hands on the skis to see what feels right for you. Looking at our size recommendation chart, it looks like the 180 cm is the size to look at. Below is the link to our Dealer Locator. http://storefinder.rossignol.com/l/list?cc=en_ Thank you, The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-10-22

Is there any difference (besides graphics) between this years and last years Super 7s?  Thank you. 

Asked by: Forrest
Hello, The Super 7 has a new design. Technically there is no difference with the last year Model. The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-05-27

what are the differences between the super 7 and last years model? Why did you revamp the ski after only one year?

Asked by: cbakergolf
Hello, There are no fundamental differences between these two skis. The SUPER 7 HD 2016/2017 and SUPER 7 HD 2017/2018 skis are the same skis. The only difference concerns the structure of the AIR TIP 2.0. This technology allows to have a better stability and maneuverability. This change lies in our perpetual quest for excellence that we impose on ourselves. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-07-31

What does HD stand for?

Asked by: Kid 23
Hello, The use of the letters HD means: the differentiation of the skis of the season 2015/2016 and 2016/2017, but also and mostly, the use of a major innovation: CARBON ALLOY MATRIX. The skis of the season 2015/2016 were made from fiberglass. Here is the link, explaining the importance of this great innovation: http://www.rossignol.com/US/US/alpine-technologies.html. This brand-new fibre is ushering in a new era of high-efficiency materials. The Carbon Alloy Matrix is the result of a clever blend of Carbon fibre and Basalt fibre. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-01-30

Do you have any guidelines on determining where to mount bindings? Plus or minus the recommended center line. I have a new pair of 2015 Super 7, 188cm. Thank you.

Asked by: Seattle
Hello, We recommend mounting bindings, relative to the 0 mark, as follows: For all-mountain use, mount right at the 0 mark For powder/freeride use, mount 2cm behind the 0 mark For jib/park use, mount up to 5cm forward of the 0 mark For demo use, mount right at the 0 mark Enjoy your new skis! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Rossignol Customer Service
Date published: 2016-05-27

What is the recomended binds for SOUL 7 HD or SUPER 7 HD ? thanks,

Asked by: afşın burak yüzbaşıoğlu
Hello, The recommended bindings for both Soul 7 HD and Super 7 HD is Look SPX12 Dual WTR B120. Thank you, The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-10-14

Hi, I'm a pretty good skiier(i'm 32 and skiing for more than 20 years now), 193cm and 88kg. Is the soul 7 in 188cm a good ski for me? I think i need a taller ski(according to your suggestions on the site), but it is not availble. love to hear from you.

Asked by: JamesNL
Hello, Concerning your height, your weight and your level of practice, we recommend you the serie 7 skis on size. We recommend you the SOUL 7 HD in size 188cm. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-03-06

Hi can you tell me the weight of Super 7 180cm length the 2016 model with the blue tips. Thanx Stan

Asked by: Stanley60
Hello, The weight of the SUPER 7 HD 2016 model correspond to 4.2kg/pair. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-07-11

Hi there, I am confused by 2 charts for the Super 7. As an expert skier, I should pick a ski that is my height (172cm) and add 5cm. This means the 180cm ski. The weight chart puts me (84kg) in the bottom of a 188 ski. Advice?

Asked by: Lobo
Hi, Based off of the information that you provided, we would recommend going with the 180 cm length. For more information, feel free to contact our U.S. offices directly at inforossiusa@rossignol.com. Thank You! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-11-23

How do I know what model year I just purchased? I got 172cm for my Wife, 5'6 - 140 #s, strong skier, 57 years old, for mainly soft snow where should I mount the bindings?

Asked by: GaryS
Hello, Please bring your new Super 7 into a Rossignol dealer, they will be able to help with both the model year and binding information. If you purchased your Super 7 on our website, then it is 15/16 model. We hope you enjoy your new Super 7s! The Rossingol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-05-27

I have the 2015 rossignol super 7 @ 172cm and on the ski it says "SDC: 130/112/140" what do those numbers means? Is 112mm the waist? I thought the waist is 116mm?

Asked by: rafdizzle86
Hello, The Super 7 has a width :112cm (side cut 140/112/130) for the length 172, and 18m radius. The188 lenghts as width :116cm (side cut 140/116/130) and 20m radius. The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-05-27

Hi, I'm 6' tall, weigh 205 lbs w/o gear (190 in future). Consider myself an advanced, aggressive skier - not expert b/c a bit slow/sloppy in trees. Use Nordica Enforcers(185cm) for all mountain, these will be for powder days. What size do you recommend?

Asked by: Cdubski
Hello, We recommend to a confirmed skiers to ski the SUPER 7 HD at size. We recommend you to ski with length 180cm. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-01-19

Why don't you list the dimensions for each ski length because they are different. For example, the 180cm Super 7 is 140-114-130 and has a turn radius of 19m. 

Asked by: Doug
Hello, You are right, The data displayed on the site are for reference size. The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-11-05

I am an expert level Telemark skier, buying the Super 7 HD, but unsure of the lenght 188/180cm? I am 184cm/85Kg, avalanche backpack adds some 5-7kg. Will be riding powder/dense forest wanting agility/fast turns. Also, does both lenghts have 20m radius?

Asked by: Telemark Rider
Hello, We reommend you to ski the SUPER 7 on 188cm The radius of the 188 is bigger than the 180cm Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-12-01

Hello.  I was curious as to why it seems the wide point near the tip is the same distance from the tail on the 172 as it is on the 180. I am a pretty solid skier, weight about 165 and am 5 foot 10 inches and now not sure if I should be on 180 or 188. 

Asked by: MattD
Hello, We advise you to ski the Super 7 to size 180. The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2016-05-27

What is the recommended mounting point for Super 7 HD?

Asked by: Chan
Hello, Please bring your skis, boots, and bindings to an Authorized Rossignol Dealer to have a Rossignol Certified Binding Technician mount your bindings to your skis. This will ensure everything is functioning properly. Below is the link to our dealer locator. http://storefinder.rossignol.com/l/list?cc=en_ Thank you, The Rossignol Team
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-09-21

Currently ski S7 in 188. Great float and short turn radius. What length to choose in this new ski. 188 or 180? Bindings mounted +2  6' x 180#. Expert . Steep and powder. Main use Whistler & Lake Tahoe. (Super7 HD) PS 68 & going strong.

Asked by: Extreme Wayne
Hello, We advise to a beginner skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size - 5cm. We advise to an intermediate skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size. We advise to a confirmed skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size. We advise to an expert skier to ski the SUPER 7 HD to size + 5cm. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-01-27

does the super 7 HD come in green or black/gray tips ? and why ? why green tips ? any difference at ski performance ? haven't seen anything like that yet ?? I personally like the black/gray, but looks like I am stuck with the green ones, Otto

Asked by: Otto
Hi, The Super 7 HD has Air Tip 2.0 technology in the tip and tail. That being said, the tip and tail are green, grey, and a translucent black. We would recommend going into an authorized Rossignol dealer to get your hands on this pair of skis. You can find a dealer located near you by using our store finder at the link below: http://storefinder.rossignol.com/ Enjoy Skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-11-22

What is the factory side and base bevel of the super 7 hd

Asked by: future49
Hello, The factory side and base bevel for the SUPER 7 HD are: Base bevel = 88° +/- 0.5° Side bevel = 2° +/- 0.5°. Enjoy skiing! The Rossignol Team!
Answered by: Service Client Rossignol
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAGQM01_bv32__bv32_000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rossignol
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Magazine test results

POWDER - SKIERS CHOICE “POWDER ” SKIERS CHOICE
Blister Recommended “Blister Recommended”
Editors Choice “Editors Choice”
Gear Guide “Gear Guide”
Access-Perf “Access” Perf
Ski Magazine - Official Selection “Ski Magazine ” Official Selection

Why choose the SUPER 7 HD

AIR TIP 2.0

Ancora più leggera e robusta per guadagnare in stabilità, giocosità e portanza, la nuova spatola AirTip 2.0, dotata di una struttura 3D rinforzata e perfettamente integrata, rende lo sci ancora più stabile, concentrando energia e potenza nel suo punto mediano. Grazie a una maneggevolezza intuitiva che riduce la sensazione dello sforzo, a un migliore controllo e ad un'autentica percezione di leggerezza, la nuova spatola AirTip 2.0 è una vera rivoluzione già a livello progettuale.

FREE VAS

Unione perfetta tra anima in paulonia e Air Tip. La tecnologia V.A.S consente di ottenere un ottimo comfort nel passaggio da un tipo di neve all'altro, limitando le vibrazioni. Inoltre, rende lo sci più controllabile e affidabile e quindi di più facile accesso. Infine, ammorbidisce e favorisce il contatto con la neve, aumentando ulteriormente il piacere della sciata.

CARBON ALLOY MATRIX

Concepita per raggiungere il top della potenza, stabilità e aderenza, la CARBON ALLOY MATRIX segna l'avvento di una generazione di fibre rivoluzionarie. L'abbinamento unico di carbonio e basalto tessuti con fibre di vetro è il frutto di un sapiente dosaggio rimasto ancora inimitato. Questa fusione conferisce allo sci potenza e solidità, garantendo al contempo dinamismo e leggerezza, senza dimenticare l'assorbimento ottimale delle vibrazioni e un flex bilanciato, dalla spatola alla coda.

SIDEWALL

La costruzione SIDEWALL offre una combinazione di materiali nonché pareti presenti su tutta la lunghezza dello sci, che permettono di ottimizzare presa, equilibrio e potenza dello sciatore.

POWDER ROCKER

Sul 90% della lunghezza, questo sci è dotato di un camber che fornisce potenza, sensibilità eccellente alla neve e aderenza alla pista. Il restante 10%, in corrispondenza della spatola, è dotato di un rocker basso che consente un facile approccio e controllo della curva.

PAULOWNIA WOODCORE - CAM

La struttura con fianchetti in ABS e anima in legno di pioppo permette una trasmissione dell'appoggio molto evolutiva e sicura. Quest'efficace xxxxxxx è arricchita da un nastro in carbonio, che le regala vivacità e progressività nel trasmettere l'appoggio e l'aderenza più efficace possibile per una sensibilità immediata.

SUPER 7 HD
817,00 €
29,41 € saldo punti guadagnati
loading